Santa Fe Province (Provincia de Santa Fe) is situated in the east-central Argentina. It shares borders with the provinces of Buenos Aires, Chaco, Corrientes, Córdoba, Entre Ríos and Santiago del Estero.
The capital city of the same name, Santa Fe, is known for its beautiful riverfronts, colonial landmarks as well as lively and modern spaces.
Rosario is the province’s largest city, featuring a wealth of architectonic heritage, wonderful waterfront vistas and a significant port in Argentina. The live webcams will show you stunning urban areas, scattered amidst Santa Fe’s green plains, and along the rivers.

Population: estimated 3.5 million people

Capital: Santa Fe

Other major cities: Rosario, Reconquista, Rafaela, Villa Governor Gálvez, Santo Tomé, Venado Tuerto

Main attractions: The National Flag Memorial, Santa Fe riverfront and Suspension Bridge, Paraná River Aquarium, Museo Histórico Provincial de Santa Fe (history museum), Cathedral Basilica Shrine of Our Lady of the Rosary, Plaza 25 de Mayo, Rosario-Victoria Bridge, Convento San Francisco (Franciscan convent and museum), City of Paraná

Nearest Airports: Sauce Viejo Airport (SFN - Aeropuerto de Santa Fe – Sauce Viejo), Rosario – Islas Malvinas International Airport (ROS - Aeropuerto Internacional de Rosario – Islas Malvinas)

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand