Beagle Channel, Ushuaia

Beagle Channel, Ushuaia

Argentina/Tierra del Fuego  Sea, Landscape

Plaza Islas Malvinas webcam

Plaza Islas Malvinas Cam

Argentina/Tierra del Fuego  Square, Garden

The Argentine province of Tierra del Fuego, which means Land of Fire, is located between the Pacific and the Atlantic Oceans, at the southernmost tip of South America. Officially designated as Provincia de Tierra del Fuego, Antártida e Islas del Atlántico Sur, it comprises three geographically distinct areas — Tierra del Fuego archipelago, Argentine Antarctica, as well as the South Atlantic islands. The live streaming will show you dramatic sceneries with glaciers and snow-covered mountains.

Population: Approximately 127,000 inhabitants

Capital: Ushuaia

Other major cities: Río Grande, Tolhuin

Main attractions: Museo Marítimo & Museo del Presidio, Parque Yatana, Museo del Fin del Mundo, Casa Beban, Iglesia de la Merced, Legislatura Provincial, Museo Histórico Kami, Parque Hain, Parque Nacional Tierra del Fuego, Museo Acatushún

Nearest Airports: Malvinas Argentinas Ushuaia International Airport (USH — Aeropuerto Internacional de Ushuaia)

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand