Local Time: 02:19
 9th August 2020


Live panoramic views of Vlieland, one of the five Dutch Wadden Islands, which belongs to the province of North Holland, Netherlands. Oost-Vlieland is the only major town on this island in the North Sea, whose landscape is characterised by beaches, dunes, green fields and forest area.

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand