Podlaskie Voivodeship/ Podlaskie Province (Województwo podlaskie) is an administrative division in northeast Poland whose capital is Białystok. 
Podlaskie Province features ancient and unique forests namely Białowieża - a UNESCO World Heritage Site - where the European bison are protected.

Population: approximately 1,2 million people

Capital: Białowieża

Other major cities: Suwałki, Łomża

Main attractions: Białowieża Forest, Biebrza National Park, Biebrza National Park, Branicki Palace, Tykocin Royal Castle, Cathedral Basilica of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary (Białystok)

Nearest Airports: Białystok-Krywlany Airport (EPBK)

Discover the newest live webcams in Podlaskie Province here, on Webcamtaxi!

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand