Kemerovo Oblast (Ке́меровская о́бласть) also called Kuzbass is a federal subject of Russia, situated in southwestern Siberia. Neighbouring regions of the oblast are Krasnoyarsk Krai and the Republic of Khakassia in the east, the Altai Republic in the south, Novosibirsk Oblast and Altai Krai in the west, and Tomsk Oblast in the north.
The live webcams will show you around the cities of Kemerovo Oblast, a relatively urban region in Siberia. The two major cities are the capital of the same name, Kemerovo, and Novokuznetsk, a major industrial city and the oldest in the region. In the capital, you will find remarkable museums such as Kemerovo Regional Museum, and picturesque riverfronts.
Kemerovo Oblast is home to a few ski resorts and beautiful mountain landscapes of the Kuznetsk Alatau mountain ridge.

Population: approximately 2,8 million people

Capital: Kemerovo

Other major cities: Novokuznetsk, Prokopyevsk, Mezhdurechensk, Leninsk-Kuznetsky

Main attractions: Kemerovo, Tomskaya Pisanitsa Museum, Tanay ski resort, Kuznetsk Alatau Nature Reserve, Shorsky National Park, ski resort Sheregesh, Krasnaya Gorka Museum Preserve

Nearest Airports:  Kemerovo International Airport (KEJ - Международный Аэропорт Кемерово) 

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand