The province of Cádiz is located in the southernmost side of mainland Spain and in the southwestern area of Andalusia. It has several kilometers of beaches, many of which with Blue Flag.

Population: Over 1 million inhabitants

Capital: Cádiz

Other major cities: Jerez, San Fernando, Chiclana, San Lucar, Vejer, Tarifa, Arcos

Main attractions: Archaeological Ensemble of Baelo Claudia, Playa El Palmar, Zahara de la Sierra, Setenil de las bodegas, Plaza de España, Playa de Costa Ballena, Zoo de Castellar, Palace of Medina Sidonia, Panteón de Marinos Ilustres, Leather Museum of Ubrique, Arab Castle

Nearest Airports: Jerez Airport (XRY — Aeropuerto de Jerez)

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand