These live streaming cams take you to the Spanish province of Málaga (Provincia de Málaga), located in Andalusia and bordering the provinces of Seville, Granada, Córdoba and Cádiz, as well as the Mediterranean Sea (south).

Population: Over 1,650,000 inhabitants

Capital: Málaga

Other major cities: Álora, Antequera, Benalmádena, Frigiliana, Fuengirola, Marbella, Ronda, Torremolinos

Main attractions: Puente Nuevo Bridge, Parque De La Paloma, Marbella Old Quarter, El Tajo, Automobile and Fashion Museum, El Torcal Natural Park, Fuengirola Beach

Nearest Airports: Málaga-Costa del Sol Airport (AGP — Aeropuerto de Málaga-Costa del Sol)

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand